100 miles and running …

“I had the interview on Monday
drove the car to work on Tuesday
I was cycling by Wednesday
and on Thursday & Friday & Saturday, I chilled on Sunday”

Well, I obviously didn’t actually cycle to work on Saturday but didn’t want to bastardise Mr David’s song too much.

3 x 32 mile round-trips with a few miles getting lost on the first day equated to 100 commuter miles in my first week of work. I obviously found a big pair of headphones and ‘chilled’ on Saturday AND Sunday.

 

Leave a Reply

